Site announcements

List of School Moodle Coordinators

 
Picture of Anurag Singh SCSE
List of School Moodle Coordinators
by Anurag Singh SCSE - Thursday, 30 August 2018, 1:02 PM
 

Galgotias University
School Moodle Coordinators
S.no School Moodle Coordinator Name School Name email id Contact No. Room No.
1 Ms. Navita Malik School of Education (SOE) navita.malik@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 8130114423 A-017B
2 Ms. Shanu singh School of Business(SOB) shanu.singh@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9667759304 A Block
3 Dr.P. Tamilchelvan School of Mechanical Engineering(SOME) p.tamilchelvan@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9842023992 B-319
4 Dheeraj Tripathy  School of Mechanical Engineering(SOME) dheeraj.tripathi@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 7457066809 B-131
5 Mr. Nizam Khan School of Law(SOL) nizam.khan@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9953747624 A-404
6 Mr. Victor Nayak School of Law(SOL) victor.nayak@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9712584679 A-513
7 Mr. Satya Kam Sharma School of Law(SOL) satya.sharma@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9899871801 A-513
8 Dr. Salim Javed Akhtar School of Law(SOL) salim.javed@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 8527425580 A-409
9 Mr. Nishant Sapra School of Finance and Commerce (SFC) nishant.sapra@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9911278040 GCET
10 Priyanka Agrawal School of Life Long Learning(SLLL) priyanka.agrawal@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 8744970869 A-318
11 Mr.Sawan Kumar Sharma School of Architecture(SOA) sawankumar.sharma@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 7838692343 C-222
12 Ms.Ruchi School of Architecture(SOA) ruchi.arora @galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9811974789 C-223
13 MS. NANCY THAKUR School of Nursing(SON) nancy.thakur@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9805056566 A217
14 Dr. Ashok Kumar Maurya School of Liberal Arts(SLA) ashok.maurya@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in   C Block
15 Mr. Bhaskar Dhar School of Civil Engineering (SOCE) bhaskar.dhar@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in   B Block
16 Ms. Garima Mishra School of Media and Communication Studies (SMCS) garima.mishra@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 8744006207 B-422
17 Dr.Susmita Majumdar School of Basic and Applied Sciences (SBAS) susmita.majumdar@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9711678039 A-013
18 Dr.Nayyar Parvez School of Medical and Alied Science(SMAS) nayyar.parvez@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 8447245946 B-306
19 Mr.Prabhu School of Electrical and Electronics Communication Engineering(SECE) k.prabhu@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9717611621 C Block
20 Dr.R.Viswanathan School of Computing Science and Engineering(SCSE) dr.rviswanathan@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9891900648 C-347
21 Dr.T.Poongodi School of Computing Science and Engineering(SCSE) t.poongodi@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9942099785 C-326
22 Mr.Vivekanand School of Computing Science and Engineering(SCSE) vivek.anand@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9500540136 C-301
23 Mr.Janarthanan School of Computing Science and Engineering(SCSE) janarthanan@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9003459620 C-301
24 Mr.S.Ponmaniraj School of Computing Science and Engineering(SCSE) s.ponmaniraj@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9597292995 C-301